Skip to main content Skip to footer

Leadership & Staff


Jennifer Diener, Chair

Anne Taubman, Vice-Chair & Treasurer

Barbara Herman, Secretary

Dr. Susan Aminoff

Laurie Benenson

Katrin Czinger

Donald Girard

Dr. Nancy Greenstein

Dr. Kathryn E. Jeffery, SMC Superintendent/President

Richard Kendall

Laura Maslon

Gregory Rae

Gerun Riley

Philip Rotner

Mark Smith

Susan Stockel

Rob Bailis, Artistic and Executive Director

Barry A. Snell, Chair

Dr. Margaret Quiñones-Perez, Vice Chair

Dr. Tom Peters, Trustee

Dr. Nancy Greenstein

Dr. Susan Aminoff

Rob Rader

Dr. Sion Roy

Barry A. Snell

Catalina Fuentes Aguirre, Student Trustee

Dr. Kathryn E. Jeffery, SMC Superintendent/President


Rob Bailis, Artistic and Executive Director

Matthew Rimmer, Chief Operating Officer

Deirdre Shipstead, Director of Development

Chelsea Brandwein, Individual Giving Officer

Nina Srdić Hadži-Nešić, Membership and Special Events Officer

Adam Colcord, Development and Marketing Associate

Eric Bloom, Director of Artistic Planning

Ilaan Egeland Mazzini, Director of Programs and Activations

Mónica M. Sahagún, Education & Community Programs Manager

John Mulhern, Director of Production

Kate Hamilton, Production Manager

Brittany A. Gash, Director of Marketing and Communications

Caroline Murphy, Marketing Coordinator

Rich Schade, Senior Manager, Patron Experience

Evan Nichols, Patron Services Manager

Catarina Desrosiers, Patron Services Supervisor

Emily Ellis, Patron Services Associate

Andrew Chorbi, Patron Services Associate

Brittany Mackey, Patron Services Associate

Rachel Fain, Senior Manager of Business Applications & Infrastructure

Gail Johnson, Administrative Assistant

Jones & Associates

Davidson & Choy Publicity

Welcome to BroadStage.

B Bold. Join our mailing list for all the latest BroadStage news, announcements, and ticket offers.